Recent Comments
  • oliver h: come on team GB at maths
  • Kathaerine: Good Luck Everyone!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Andrew: Thanks! I Will Do My Best! Peace Out Homies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Go Canada!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!
  • samiyah: I WANT THE DAYS TO GO FASTER SO THE WORLD MATHS DAY WOULD BE TODAY!
  • samiyah: GOOD LUCH EVERYONE I HOPE SOMEONE WINS!

Contact Us

The World Education Games has been brought to you by a team of passionate educators and programmers.  We are committed to seeing technology transform learning.

 

Below are the regional contact details for your country,  if you need help or have any comments or suggestions:

 

Africa    +27 11 706 8959     africa@worldeducationgames.com

Asia    +61 2 9019 2800     asia@worldeducationgames.com

Australia    +61 2 9019 2800     australia@worldeducationgames.com

Canada    +1 403 467 6851     canada@worldeducationgames.com

Europe     +44 117 370 1992     europe@worldeducationgames.com

Latin America    +1 866 387 9139     latinamerica@worldeducationgames.com

Middle East    +44 117 370 1992     middleeast@worldeducationgames.com

New Zealand    +64 7 307 0340     nz@worldeducationgames.com

Pakistan    +92 111 42 33 55    pakistan@worldeducationgames.com

USA     +1 866 387 9139     usa@worldeducationgames.com

 

Alternatively, send the team a message on Twitter.  Just mention @WorldEduGames in your tweet. 

 

Leave a Reply